Deep HouseNu Disco

VA – Mixed Remixed Vol 1

VA - Mixed Remixed Vol 1

Artist: VA
Title of the Album: Mixed Remixed Vol 1
Genre: Nu Disco / Deep House
Label:: Apersonal Music
Mp3 Download Source: WEB
Quality: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: November – 2011

01.Cisco Cisco – Brothers In Arms (LTJ Experience Remix) 8:13
02.Volta Cab – Ice (Cisco Cisco Remix) 6:34
03.Michael J Collins – Nothing Wrong With Holding On (Maurice Aymard Remix) 6:25
04.Cisco Cisco – If You Want Me (Jay Shepheard Remix) 7:10
05.Michael J Collins – Nothing Wrong with Holding on (Soul Clap Jungle Mix) 5:35
06.Trujillo – Baby You Are Still The Same (Mark E Remix) 10:02
07.James Teej – City Celebrity (Death On The Balcony Remix) 7:40
08.Trujillo – Fruit Punch (Toby Tobias Remix v2) 5:21
09.Volta Cab – Why You Come Back Here (Trujillo Dub Remix) 5:44

Download free

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button